Display name of Learning Path for students

By default, the name of the Learning Path is visible to students when they view their progress in their Learning Path. Follow the steps below to turn this OFF:

1. From your home page launch your classroom:
 
2. From your classroom navigation bar click on Class Settings and then Privacy Settings:

3. Under Privacy Settings, you can turn this setting OFF. 



This setting is applicable to Math and ELA Learning Paths only. 



Feedback and Knowledge Base