Disconnect student from Google account

If a student clicks sign on with Google and sees another student's info in ScootPad, this means the 2 students are connected and you will need to disconnect to avoid data issues. 

1. Launch your school

2. Select users and then manage students

3. Locate the student who has a connection to Google (search, sort by SSO column)

4. Click the x next to the SSO type. Make note of the student's UserID and password to give to the teacher.


This will remove the Single Sign-on connection for the student. The student can now completely sign out of ScootPad and re-link to Google by entering in the correct user ID and password.

Feedback and Knowledge Base